Back to site

Snowing - Everything CD

Image of Snowing - Everything CD


New on Waterslide Records!

After the break up of Street Smart Cyclist, John, Nate, and Ross joined Justin and formed Snowing in 2008. The band released their first extended play, Fuck Your Emotional Bullshit, in 2009 via Square Of Opposition Records. In 2010, the band released their first and only full-length album via Count Your Lucky Stars Records and Square of Opposition Records titled I Could Do Whatever I Wanted If I Wanted. In 2011, Snowing announced they were breaking up. OK, they were breaking up now, but they are still loved all around the world. The band reunited in 2016 for two final shows, one for The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die's Broken World Fest in Pittsburgh, the second for Square of Opposition Records' 15th year anniversary. Well, here's the everything that they recorded in their life. Also, it's the first time available on the cd format.

1 Sam Rudich 2 Important Things (Specter Magic) 3 Pump Fake 4 Kirk Cameron Crowe
5 Methuselah Rookie Card
~Taken from Fuck Your Emotional Bullshit
6 I Think We're in Minsk 7 Mark Z. Danielewski 8 Malk It 9 Why Am I Not Going Underwater?
10 You Bring Something... No 11 So I Shotgunned a Beer and Went Back to Bed
12 It's Just a Party 13 Memo Yeah That's Fine Man 14 Kj Jammin 15 Damp Feathers
16 Could Be Better Forever
~Taken from I Could Do Whatever I Wanted If I Wanted
17 You Bring Something... No
~Taken from 75'24 Compilation Cassette
18 I Think We're In Minsk 19 So I Shotgunned a Beer and Went Back to Bed
~Taken from Tour Tape (Ltd. to 50)
20 Pump Fake 21 Scherbatsky
~Taken from Pump Fake / Scherbatsky
22 Big Weed
~Taken from Summer Series Vol.1 split